During the late summer RCC coaches nominate players of suitable standard to attend district “performance” trials (Surrey CCC in September & Hampshire in October) .  These trials offer our best young players the opportunity to be assessed at either Dummer Cricket Centre (Hampshire) or George Abbot School, Guildford (Surrey) and if successful attend club, performance or county winter training.  Training is then followed by possible selection for district representative fixtures the following summer season. Irrespective of selection those who attend an assessment will be provided with some generic feedback based around the cricket skills and potential they demonstrated at their assessment session.

Boys 2021/2022

Under 10

Mobifetoye  Akin-Olugbade

Under 11

Harry Tomkinson
Sam Chatfield

Under 12

Euan Thorburn
Ethan Grist
George Mellor
Thomas Stuart
Toby Arrowsmith

Under 13

Ben Stearn
John Gericke
Oliver Weller
Nathan Valler

Under 14

Harry King
Joe Ryman
Fred Harris
Harry Chilcott
Will Mellor
Edward Reilly

Under 15

Jamie King

Under 16+

Bertie Chilcott

Girls 2021/22

Under 10

Grace Dudley

Under 11

The following girls have been selected for trials at Easter:

Emily Lambert
Ciara Millane

Under 13

Amy Littlewood
Maisie Lambert
Willow McBride
Fran Wiles
Flo Wiles

Under 15

Abby Stevenson
Celeste Long
Annabelle Bailey
Emily Hart
Lexi Ayton

Under 18

Noa Mais

RCC Membership on Pitchero