Community, participation and performance

Google+TwitterFacebook

Rowledge U9s

 

North Hampshire Youth cricket league

Under 9 Div 2 Lions

Manager: Simon King 07818 001690 Simon@siking.plus.com

 

Fixtures for rowledge U9s

Home Venue: Frensham Heights School (Artifical) FHS- ART

all weeked start times: 10.00am

All week day start times: 6.00pm

  Home   Away Date
WEEK 1 Odiham B v Rowledge Sat 29th Apr  
      Cove Tournament Mon 1st May  
WEEK 2 Cove A v Rowledge Sun 7th May  
WEEK 3 Rowledge v Hartley Wintney B Sat 13th May
WEEK 4 Rowledge v Dogmersfield Sun 21st May  
WEEK 5 Rowledge v Wield Sat 27th May  
WEEK 6 Everseley B v Rowledge Sun 4th June
WEEK 7 Rowledge v Aldershot A Sun 11th June  
WEEK 8 Alton A v Rowledge Tues 20th June  
WEEK 9 Rowledge v Oakley Sat 24th June
WEE 10 Rowledge v Fleet B Sun 2nd July
WEEK 11 Old Basing v Rowledge Sat 8th July

 

Bookmark and Share



Website design & development Facebook Wall

WEEKEND RESULTS

RCC 1st X1 - LOST
RCC 2nd X1 -WON
RCC 3rd X1 -LOST
RCC Ladies -
Village Cup  

CONTACT

Rowledge Cricket Club
Recreation Ground
School Road
Rowledge GU10 4BN

Goodwinhaidee@gmail.com

Rowledge CC on Google Maps

Key Contacts

EasyFundraising Clubmark Serious Cricket Renew Your Membership