Community, participation and performance

Google+TwitterFacebook

Rowledge U15s

 

Under 15A Div 2

Manager: David Smith 01252-714542, 07816-770486, drandjcsmith@btinternet.com
Team News:  

All matches start at 10.00am and 6.00pm (weekdays) unless otherwise advised.

Home Venue: Rowledge

OPPOSITION

VENUE

DAY

DATE

TYPE

Chobham Home Sun 30th April County Cup
Yateley Away Tues 2nd May to be re-arranged
Alton Away

Fri

5th May

Cup

Round 1

Frensham Home Sun 7th May  
Eversley Away Sun 14th May  
Cove Away Wed 24th May  
Alton A Away Sun 28th May  
Yateley Home Sun 11th June  
Frensham Away Wed 14th June  
Eversley Home Sun 18th June  
Cove Home Wed 28th June  
Alton A Away Fri 7th July  

 

Under 15B Div 3

Manager: Simon Clark

07595 605410 simongclark@tiscali.co.uk

Team News:  

All matches start at 10.00am (Sundays) and 6.00pm (weekdays) unless otherwise advised.

*- 9.30 start

Home Venue: Binsted

OPPOSITION

VENUE

DAY

DATE

TYPE

Basingstoke B Home Mon 1st May  
Holybourne Away Mon 8th May  
Fleet Home Sat 13th May  
Oakley Away Sat 20th May  
Aldershot B Away Thurs 1st June  
Hartley Wintney B Home Sun 4th June  
Hook B Away Fri 16th June  
Alton B Home Tues 20th June  
Basingstoke C Away Sun 25th June  

 

 

Bookmark and Share



Website design & development Facebook Wall

WEEKEND RESULTS

RCC 1st X1 - LOST
RCC 2nd X1 -WON
RCC 3rd X1 -LOST
RCC Ladies -
Village Cup  

CONTACT

Rowledge Cricket Club
Recreation Ground
School Road
Rowledge GU10 4BN

Goodwinhaidee@gmail.com

Rowledge CC on Google Maps

Key Contacts

EasyFundraising Clubmark Serious Cricket Renew Your Membership